Zippity Reviews

 

 

 

Gabrielle T

7/12/2018

★★★★★

That was the easiest and most effortless vehicle service experience I have ever had. I downloaded the app and had someone from Zippity get in touch with me within 15 minutes. I had tried to get a service appointment at my local mechanic and they couldn't squeeze me in for 3 days, so the instant availability Zippity provides was a more than welcome relief. I loved the easy-to-follow instructions, quick response time, regular updates, and overall excellent quality of customer care throughout the whole process. The convenience and quality of this service can't be beat and I will absolutely be working with you guys again. Thanks so much for making my life easier and allowing me to have one less stop on my crazy commute home!

 

Cornelia P.

7/11/2018

★★★★★

Loved the updates and follow-up--all good!

 

Nicole M.

7/11/2018

★★★★★

You can not beat the convenience of this service.

 

Mark A.

7/11/2018

★★★★★

 Easy...Being a member in good standing of the Procrastinators Club of America, I put things like this off until I come close to "throwing a rod" or "seizing my block". I'm really not that bad, but I do tend to put things off. This service was easy and fast.

 

Kerri L.

7/10/2018

★★★★★

I think its very convenient- would definitely take advantage again 

 

Allyn J.

7/10/2018

★★★★★

The process was extremely easy, and I was sufficiently made aware when my appointment was and when my vehicle was finished. I was even pleased with the inspection of the vehicle to let me know that one of my brake lights was not functioning and needed to be replaced. 

 

Paul L.

7/10/2018

★★★★★

 I  like the convenience of the service provided right here at work and the notifications to let me know what's going on with the service.

 

Kelly Z

7/9/2018

★★★★★

easy, fast, convenient.  I have already recommended your service to several people in my group!

 

Paige B.

7/9/2018

★★★★★

I would definitely use Zippity again.  Between the convenience and the super friendly, non pushy staff, I had a great experience.

 

Nancy F

7/8/2018

★★★★★

Very convenient and not anymore expensive than if you went to valvoline or some place like that.

 

Donna W.

7/6/2018

★★★★★

 I especially liked all the communication, and the convenience of having my car serviced here at work.  

 

Sherri N.

7/6/2018

★★★★★

Great communication, fast & efficient.  Good value. Will definitely recommend to friends and work colleagues.

 

Lauren M.

7/5/2018

★★★★★

Zippity was extremely convenient, and it was great that I could use the July promo code to save some money. The discount on the price was definitely the most appealing aspect of the service (besides convenience of course!). Alex and Chad did an awesome job on my car, and leaving little things like the air freshener and mints in the car were a great touch! I'll definitely recommend Zippity to others, and keep them in mind for my future maintenance needs.  

 

Brett S

7/3/2018

★★★★★

The convenience was wonderful and the interior quick clean exceeded my expectations.   The communication was great too; it was like my car was a child at their first day of school and the teacher was letting me know that everything is okay.

 

Edward H.

7/2/2018

★★★★★

The convenience cannot be beaten, simply the most fun I've ever had getting my car serviced!! I also loved the clear communication by email. Brilliant experience!

 

Melinda O.

6/29/2018

★★★★★

I love that you kept me updated with what was going on!  It was just fabulous having this service done while I was working!! This service just made my life that much easier!

 

Amir B.

6/28/2018

★★★★★

It was good. Zippity staff communicated with me all the steps through email/texts messages. I feel like I am in full control what happens to my car, at the same time I did not miss a minute of my work!

 

Pamela B.

6/28/2018

★★★★★

Very efficient and car was parked in the same spot.  I was told I needed work done, rotors and brakes, which I just had my car inspected and I did not have this issue, 2 months ago.

 

Marc C.

6/28/2018

★★★★★

Your team was very helpful with finding issues that I was not aware of any recommended solutions. I scheduled a future appointment to make repairs based on their findings.

 

Eduardo A.

6/27/2018

★★★★★

he convenience what was more appealing to me initially.  But to see the efficiency and professionalism of all involved was by far the best experience ever.  Thank you very much for the service...job well done!

V.C.

6/11/2018

★★★★★

Love the convenience, and how I’m kept informed during the process, photo and everything!  I also feel that work that was done needed to be done, that which could wait was left for future maintenance....very helpful.

 

Aaron S.

6/6/2018

★★★★★

The whole service was incredibly easy and convenient. 

 

Mike L.

6/6/2018

★★★★★

SSSSSSOOOOOOOO EASY, AND YOU CAN ADD A "DO DA" TO THAT!  No time lost from work!  

 

Ana A.

6/6/2018

★★★★★

great communication from tech team on the status of my car, also overall communication was great. 

 

Dominique J.

6/4/2018

★★★★★

Love the customer service, check-ins, clear and constant communication, ease of use of the program, convenience of the program. It's all great, thanks so much!

 

M.F.

5/30/2018

★★★★★

Why would I ever deal with the inconvenience of leaving my car at a shop ever again?  This is great!

 

John L.

5/30/2018

★★★★★

Good communication.  Efficient and quality work.

 

Michael B.

5/30/2018

★★★★★

Fast service, helpful technicians, and way too convenient. So much better than waiting around at some shop.

 

Todd C.

5/18/2018

★★★★★

Great job. Look forward to the next service.

 

Caitlin C.

5/17/2018

★★★★★

Team was very responsive and friendly. Great experience!

 

J.S.

5/16/2018

★★★★★

Great service, guys were very professional. Definitely would use them again,  Hope we have them come back.

 

Karen D.

5/15/2018

★★★★★

I found this to be a very positive experience. It was very easy to schedule an appointment and really convenient, requiring very little rearranging of my schedule and routine. I received regular and prompt communication throughout the day. I will definitely use the service again.  Thank you.

 

Sue K.

5/15/2018

★★★★★

It was very convenient. Getting the maintenance package was very helpful in my knowing what my car needs and what I should be looking to service soon

 

Nicole P.

5/11/2018

★★★★★

Zippity kept me up to date on the status of my car. It was done much before expected.

 

Shane S.

5/7/2018

★★★★★

Prompt - Fast - Convenient - Easy Communication 

 

Erin B.

5/4/2018

★★★★★

I love Zippity! It's so easy  to schedule and the work is excellent. I've had three services in the past year and zero complaints. Nico and his staff are very professional and attentive to detail.

 

Cathleen D.

5/3/2018

★★★★★

Experience was great.  Love the communication (via text and email) throughout the day about the status of the work being performed on the vehicle.  This service makes it so much more convenient to get stuff done on your vehicle!

 

Frank O.

4/25/2018

★★★★★

Everything was perfect. I liked the email check ins and suggestions for additional servicing throughout the day.

 

Steven W.

4/25/2018

★★★★★

The proactive communication and overall commitment to creating a great customer experience really stands out against the litany of repair shops I've been where I've felt taken for granted and sometimes even exploited. 

 

Michael V.

4/24/2018

★★★★★

As I started off to head home for the night after my long day of work I saw a Zippity guy working on someone else's car in the Zippity trailer. I said thank you but he didn't hear me because I was a few hundred feet away. Then I said it much louder and the guy ran to the side of the trailer and raised his hand saying (He was a little overlie excited btw lol):

 

I'M SO HAPPY TO HAVE HELPED YOU OUT WITH YOUR CAR HAVE AN AWESOME NIGHT MAN!!!!

 

 

Alex O.

4/24/2018

★★★★★

Very easy and no fuss. Thanks for saving me a trip out to an oil place and saving a valuable lunch break! 

 

Veronika S.

4/24/2018

★★★★★

The communication throughout the day was excellent.  I knew exactly what was being done and was instantly updated on all progress.

 

Pamela T

4/23/2018

★★★★★

I like everything about Zippity's service. The mechanics are friendly & share information honestly.

 

Deborah B.

4/20/2018

★★★★★

Excellent communication.  There were additional services recommended and Henry E. immediately got on the phone with me to talk it through.  My brakes felt great on the way home yesterday!  Job well done!

 

Day

4/20/2018

★★★★★

Zippity is VERY convenient.  This is the first time I have had my tires & windshield wipers changed w/ Zippity but I will definitely do it again in the fall. I will and have recommended Zippity to my co-workers.

 

Chuck B.

4/20/2018

★★★★★

Excellent - perfect - would do it again without question

 

Allyson L.

4/19/2018

★★★★★

Communication and service was great!  Very convenient.

 

Tina B.

4/18/2018

★★★★★

My wipers broke on the way to work Monday morning, my first thought was to find out what day Zippity was going to be @ Hypertherm, you can imagine how happy I was when the reply was Monday, I scheduled my service right away. The Zippity team did a wonderful job, my truck was ready when I got out of work, thank you.

 

James H.

4/16/2018

★★★★★

Everything was great, loved the convenience.

 

Lori S.

4/13/2018

★★★★★

 I am very impressed with the service with zippity.

 

Nancy B

4/13/2018

★★★★★

The experience was great. The ease and convenience was key. Thanks

 

Penny S.

4/10/2018

★★★★★

It was great.  Nico Donato and his team did excellent work.  I really appreciated the email photographs of my car's diagnostics.  I will certainly be using your service again! please thank Nico and his team for me.

 

Judith F.

4/10/2018

★★★★★ 

You provide above and beyond amazing service.  Always happy with the results and appreciate the great line of communication you have all along the way!

 

 

Gretchen B.

4/10/2018

★★★★★ 

The service I received was excellent. Your team respected my slightly altered timeline, was thorough, quick and communicated every step of the way. The list of inspection results was also extremely helpful, not to mention the pricing is extremely competitive with local quick services.

 

Molly S.

4/5/2018

★★★★★ 

The whole experience was great! I loved that I could respond by text right to their automated message. That made it super easy to give additional info and respond on the fly. Nico was also super helpful and sent pictures of what he was talking about so I could understand easily.

 

Alex P.

4/5/2018

★★★★★ 

I was pleasantly surprised at how smooth and seamless the experience was

 

 

Robin L.

4/4/2018

★★★★★ 

Great service!  Car was clean after service and summer rims we installed at a very low cost.  Very convenient and easy.  Just as advertised.  

 

Yan W.

4/4/2018

★★★★★ 

Good and convenience service.

 

 

Julia M.

4/3/2018

★★★★★ 

Everything looks great.  I love that you share pictures.  I don't know anything about cars so pictures are helpful because otherwise I just have to rely on the honor code.

 

Chris H

3/28/2018

★★★★★ 

My experience was fantastic... you even replaced my broken windshield washer nozel.  The service was fantastic, easy to use and kept me from having to drive a mechanic or dealership to have my car serviced.  I will definitely be using this service again.

 

 

Sarah B.

3/27/2018

★★★★★ 

I loved the emailed results of my health inspection. It was so great to know how my car needs attention with images too!

 

James L.

3/27/2018

★★★★★ 

Very convenient.  Great communication.  Thank you.  

 

 

A.G.

3/26/2018

★★★★★

I loved how convenient this service was. The additional fact that the pricing was competitive made this service a no-brainer for me. I knew that my car was in good hands when I received an email stating exactly what the mechanics did and additional items that they found upon further inspection.  They sent along pictures of my actual car in their follow up email! I would definitely recommend Zippity! 

 

 

Matthew G.

3/22/2018

★★★★★

Service was prompt, the staff was communicative and not pushy, the prices were competitive, and the convenience can't be beat. I will definitely be using Zippity again!  

 

Kerri V.

3/20/2018

★★★★★

I thought the experience was great.  It was super convenient and you went above and beyond the call of duty by leaving little "treats" (air freshener, mints) and by wiping down the dash and seats and vacuuming my driver and passenger floor mats. THANK YOU!!

 

Michelle M.

3/20/2018

★★★★★

Courteous and professional staff. Will definitely continue using their services. 

 

John S.

3/20/2018

★★★★★

Great fast service and loved the updates throughout the day along with the email and images of my vehicle.

 

Daniel H.

3/20/2018

★★★★★

The service was very courteous. I parked in the wrong lot and they happily still found my car and serviced it. I was extremely surprised to see my windows were cleaned as well. The service is amazingly convenient and competitively priced. 

 

David P.

3/19/2018

★★★★★

Quick.  Competitively priced.  Best of all, it was done right at the office. 

 

Jason J.

3/15/2018

★★★★★

Simple, easy, great updates and costs similar to what I have paid at other places.  

 

J.B.

3/14/2018

★★★★★

Great experience. Will definitely use it again!

 

Jeffrey G.

3/14/2018

★★★★★

I just don’t have time to sit around for a few hours to get my car repaired or serviced. Most of the time the dealerships are running behind. The fact that I went to work, dropped my keys off, and knew my oil change was being done made me feel fantastic. One less thing off my list! Thanks Zippity!

 

Y.P.

3/14/2018

★★★★★

Their response is very quick and detailed with quote to change the struts. Onsite service is so convenient compared to dealer service, just drop off key and thats it.

 

Edward T.

3/14/2018

★★★★★

Great service! Very professional!

 

Heather S.

3/2/2018

★★★★★

So easy. You really saved me by being available near my work and daycare. 

 

Brian A.

2/27/2018

★★★★★

Nice work, runs smooth.  Quick and yet effective!.

 

Laura A.

2/20/2018

★★★★★

Customer Service was great. I was notified at each step of the way and received quick responses to my emails. The mints and thank you note in my car were a nice touch too. :-) I would highly recommend Zippity.

 

Timothy D.

2/16/2018

★★★★★

Perfect convenience

 

Wanita J.

2/9/2018

★★★★★

I was very pleased with the communication and with the service.

 

R.T.

2/8/2018

★★★★★

Smooth. Thank you. I can’t figure out how to open the mints though.

 

Cheryl V.

2/8/2018

★★★★★

So convenient and easy! Communication was great and service was awesome!

 

Stacy C.

2/8/2018

★★★★★

It was great, love the electronic report card and photo along with quote for future work.

 

Elena Z. 

1/30/2018

★★★★★

After a crooked mainstream auto shop told me I needed rear brakes ASAP (they wouldn't pass me for state inspection until I got my brakes done), I decided to try Zippity since it saved me the hassle of losing time away from work…. They kept in touch throughout the day and sent me photographic evidence to show my that my brakes did NOT need replacement. I appreciate the honesty since they could have just replaced my brakes and I wouldnt have known any better. I am really happy and plan to use the service going forward for my car repair needs.

 

Eliza B.

1/30/2018

★★★★★

Fantastic. Super easy and convenient!

 

Sarah I.

1/29/2018

★★★★★

Zippity is fantastic.  Nico is very responsive and today Dan let me know about missing bulbs and the status of my tires.  I was able to have the bulbs replaced on the spot, which is so great and convenient for me. I highly recommend Zippity and have already told my colleagues about how great my experience was today.

 

Ken

★★★★★

1/23/2018

Great service except my car was not in the same spot or even area of parking lot. Please make sure to use the sandwich board to keep the same parking space.

 

Lisa P.

★★★★★

1/23/2018

Great service! Great customer service! Great prices!