Zippity Reviews

 
 

 

Penny S.

4/10/2018

★★★★★

It was great.  Nico Donato and his team did excellent work.  I really appreciated the email photographs of my car's diagnostics.  I will certainly be using your service again! please thank Nico and his team for me.

 

Judith F.

4/10/2018

★★★★★ 

You provide above and beyond amazing service.  Always happy with the results and appreciate the great line of communication you have all along the way!

 

 

Gretchen B.

4/10/2018

★★★★★ 

The service I received was excellent. Your team respected my slightly altered timeline, was thorough, quick and communicated every step of the way. The list of inspection results was also extremely helpful, not to mention the pricing is extremely competitive with local quick services.

 

Molly S.

4/5/2018

★★★★★ 

The whole experience was great! I loved that I could respond by text right to their automated message. That made it super easy to give additional info and respond on the fly. Nico was also super helpful and sent pictures of what he was talking about so I could understand easily.

 

Alex P.

4/5/2018

★★★★★ 

I was pleasantly surprised at how smooth and seamless the experience was

 

 

Robin L.

4/4/2018

★★★★★ 

Great service!  Car was clean after service and summer rims we installed at a very low cost.  Very convenient and easy.  Just as advertised.  

 

Yan W.

4/4/2018

★★★★★ 

Good and convenience service.

 

 

Julia M.

4/3/2018

★★★★★ 

Everything looks great.  I love that you share pictures.  I don't know anything about cars so pictures are helpful because otherwise I just have to rely on the honor code.

 

Chris H

3/28/2018

★★★★★ 

My experience was fantastic... you even replaced my broken windshield washer nozel.  The service was fantastic, easy to use and kept me from having to drive a mechanic or dealership to have my car serviced.  I will definitely be using this service again.

 

 

Sarah B.

3/27/2018

★★★★★ 

I loved the emailed results of my health inspection. It was so great to know how my car needs attention with images too!

 

James L.

3/27/2018

★★★★★ 

Very convenient.  Great communication.  Thank you.  

 

 

A.G.

3/26/2018

★★★★★

I loved how convenient this service was. The additional fact that the pricing was competitive made this service a no-brainer for me. I knew that my car was in good hands when I received an email stating exactly what the mechanics did and additional items that they found upon further inspection.  They sent along pictures of my actual car in their follow up email! I would definitely recommend Zippity! 

 

 

Matthew G.

3/22/2018

★★★★★

Service was prompt, the staff was communicative and not pushy, the prices were competitive, and the convenience can't be beat. I will definitely be using Zippity again!  

 

Kerri V.

3/20/2018

★★★★★

I thought the experience was great.  It was super convenient and you went above and beyond the call of duty by leaving little "treats" (air freshener, mints) and by wiping down the dash and seats and vacuuming my driver and passenger floor mats. THANK YOU!!

 

Michelle M.

3/20/2018

★★★★★

Courteous and professional staff. Will definitely continue using their services. 

 

John S.

3/20/2018

★★★★★

Great fast service and loved the updates throughout the day along with the email and images of my vehicle.

 

Daniel H.

3/20/2018

★★★★★

The service was very courteous. I parked in the wrong lot and they happily still found my car and serviced it. I was extremely surprised to see my windows were cleaned as well. The service is amazingly convenient and competitively priced. 

 

David P.

3/19/2018

★★★★★

Quick.  Competitively priced.  Best of all, it was done right at the office. 

 

Jason J.

3/15/2018

★★★★★

Simple, easy, great updates and costs similar to what I have paid at other places.  

 

J.B.

3/14/2018

★★★★★

Great experience. Will definitely use it again!

 

Jeffrey G.

3/14/2018

★★★★★

I just don’t have time to sit around for a few hours to get my car repaired or serviced. Most of the time the dealerships are running behind. The fact that I went to work, dropped my keys off, and knew my oil change was being done made me feel fantastic. One less thing off my list! Thanks Zippity!

 

Y.P.

3/14/2018

★★★★★

Their response is very quick and detailed with quote to change the struts. Onsite service is so convenient compared to dealer service, just drop off key and thats it.

 

Edward T.

3/14/2018

★★★★★

Great service! Very professional!

 

Heather S.

3/2/2018

★★★★★

So easy. You really saved me by being available near my work and daycare. 

 

Brian A.

2/27/2018

★★★★★

Nice work, runs smooth.  Quick and yet effective!.

 

Laura A.

2/20/2018

★★★★★

Customer Service was great. I was notified at each step of the way and received quick responses to my emails. The mints and thank you note in my car were a nice touch too. :-) I would highly recommend Zippity.

 

Timothy D.

2/16/2018

★★★★★

Perfect convenience

 

Wanita J.

2/9/2018

★★★★★

I was very pleased with the communication and with the service.

 

R.T.

2/8/2018

★★★★★

Smooth. Thank you. I can’t figure out how to open the mints though.

 

Cheryl V.

2/8/2018

★★★★★

So convenient and easy! Communication was great and service was awesome!

 

Stacy C.

2/8/2018

★★★★★

It was great, love the electronic report card and photo along with quote for future work.

 

Elena Z. 

1/30/2018

★★★★★

After a crooked mainstream auto shop told me I needed rear brakes ASAP (they wouldn't pass me for state inspection until I got my brakes done), I decided to try Zippity since it saved me the hassle of losing time away from work…. They kept in touch throughout the day and sent me photographic evidence to show my that my brakes did NOT need replacement. I appreciate the honesty since they could have just replaced my brakes and I wouldnt have known any better. I am really happy and plan to use the service going forward for my car repair needs.

 

Eliza B.

1/30/2018

★★★★★

Fantastic. Super easy and convenient!

 

Sarah I.

1/29/2018

★★★★★

Zippity is fantastic.  Nico is very responsive and today Dan let me know about missing bulbs and the status of my tires.  I was able to have the bulbs replaced on the spot, which is so great and convenient for me. I highly recommend Zippity and have already told my colleagues about how great my experience was today.

 

Ken

★★★★★

1/23/2018

Great service except my car was not in the same spot or even area of parking lot. Please make sure to use the sandwich board to keep the same parking space.

 

Lisa P.

★★★★★

1/23/2018

Great service! Great customer service! Great prices!